Facebook, Google, and Game Center accounts don't synchronize with guest accounts. If you were already using your Facebook, Google, or Game Center account and don't want to start the game from the beginning, log in to your account again.
If you were using a guest account, you can log out of your Facebook, Google, or Game Center account and continue where you left off.
Remember that guest accounts only sync on your device. If you change or format your device, your progress will be permanently lost.