If you haven't linked your Facebook, Google, or Game Center account, your progress is saved in your guest account on your device only.
If you have already linked your Facebook, Google, or Game Center account to Rescue Dash, then you can log in to your account and continue playing from where you left off.
If you recently replaced your device, we recommend connecting Facebook, Google, or Game Center on your old device and synching your progress. Then you can continue where you left off on your new device.
Unfortunately, if you were using a guest account and then formatted your device or deleted the game data, you won't be able to restore your account.
If none of these solutions helps in your case, contact our Support Team.